Dynamical Systems

Research lines, Group leaders and senior researchers

Lluís Alsedà
Lluís Alsedà

UAB – CRM

llalseda@crm.cat                        

Research Group

Immaculada Baldomà
Immaculada Baldomà

UPC – CRM

immaculada.baldoma@upc.edu

Research Group

Amadeu Delshams
Amadeu Delshams

UPC – CRM

amadeu.delshams@upc.edu       

Research Group

Núria Fagella
Núria Fagella

UB – CRM

nfagella@ub.edu                         

Research Group 1

Research Group 2

Ernest Fontich
Ernest Fontich

UB – CRM

fontich@ub.edu                           

Research Group

Armengol Gasull
Armengol Gasull

UAB – CRM

gasull@mat.uab.cat             

Research Group

Marcel Guardia
Marcel Guardia

UPC – CRM

marcel.guardia@upc.edu       

Research Group

Alejandro Haro
Alejandro Haro

UB – CRM

alex.haro@ub.edu

Research Group

Xavier Jarque
Xavier Jarque

UB – CRM

xavier.jarque@ub.edu

Research Group

Àngel Jorba
Àngel Jorba

UB – CRM

angel.jorba@ub.edu

Research Group

Tomás Lazaro
Tomás Lazaro

UPC – CRM

jose.tomas.lazaro@upc.edu

Research Group

Pau Martín de la Torre
Pau Martín de la Torre

UPC – CRM

p.martin@upc.edu                

Research Group

Tere Martínez-Seara
Tere Martínez-Seara

UPC – CRM

tere.m-seara@upc.edu           

Research Group

Josep Masdemont
Josep Masdemont

UPC – CRM

josep.masdemont@upc.edu

Research Group

Mercè Ollé
Mercè Ollé

UPC – CRM

merce.olle@upc.edu

Research Group

Joan Torregrossa
Joan Torregrossa

UAB – CRM

joan.torregrosa@uab.cat      

Research Group

Arturo Vieiro
Arturo Vieiro

UB – CRM

vieiro@ub.edu

Research Group