Analysis and Partial Differential Equations

Research lines, Group leaders and senior researchers

Analysis
Carme Cascante
Carme Cascante

UB – CRM

cascante@ub.edu

Research Group 

Albert Clop
Albert Clop

UB – CRM

albert.clop@ub.edu

Research Group 

Joan J. Donaire
Joan J. Donaire

UAB – CRM

donaire@mat.uab.cat

Research Group 

Jordi Marzo
Jordi Marzo

UB – CRM

jmarzo@ub.edu

Research Group 

Joan Mateu
Joan Mateu

UAB – CRM

mateu@mat.uab.cat

Research Group 

Artur Nicolau
Artur Nicolau

UAB – CRM

artur@mat.uab.cat

Research Group 

Joan Orobitg
Joan Orobitg

UAB – CRM

orobitg@mat.uab.cat

Research Group 

Jordi Pau
Jordi Pau

UB – CRM

jordi.pau@ub.edu

Research Group 

Laura Prat
Laura Prat

UAB – CRM

laurapb@mat.uab.cat

Research Group 

Martí Prats
Martí Prats

UB – CRM

martiprats@ub.edu

Research Group 

Sergey Tikhonov
Sergey Tikhonov

CRM – ICREA

stikhonov@crm.cat

Research Group 

Xavier Tolsa
Xavier Tolsa

ICREA – UAB – CRM

xtolsa@mat.uab.cat

Research Group 

Joan Verdera
Joan Verdera

UAB – CRM

joan.verdera@uab.cat

Research Group 

Partial Differential Equations
Xavier Cabré
Xavier Cabré

ICREA – UPC – CRM

xavier.cabre@upc.edu

Research Group 

Àngel Calsina
Àngel Calsina

UAB – CRM

acalsina@mat.uab.cat

Research Group 

Gyula Csato
Gyula Csato

UB – CRM

gyula.csato@ub.edu

Research Group 

Javier Gómez
Javier Gómez

UB – CRM

jgomezserrano@ub.edu

Research Group 

Albert Mas Blesa
Albert Mas Blesa

UPC – CRM

albert.mas.blesa@upc.edu

Research Group 

Xavier Ros
Xavier Ros

ICREA – UB – CRM

xros@ub.edu

Research Group 

Mathematical Modelling and Numerical Analysis
Susana Serna
Susana Serna

UAB – CRM

serna@mat.uab.es

Research Group